книги Аудиокниги Аудиофайлы

Grimm’s Fairy Tales (20 tales)

Код 5136742

  • март 2020
  • 6+

Нет в продаже


Аннотация к книге "Grimm’s Fairy Tales (20 tales)"

Grimms\' Fairy Tales, originally known as the Children\'s and Household Tales, is a collection of fairy tales by the Grimm brothers or «Brothers Grimm», Jakob and Wilhelm, first published on 20 December 1812. The first edition contained 86 stories, and by the seventh edition in 1857, had 210 unique fairy tales. Encouraged by Arnim, they published their collected tales as the Kinder- und Hausmrchen, implying in the title that the stories were meant for adults and children alike. In contrast to...

Оставить комментарий

Оцените товар:

Возрастное ограничение: 6+
Правообладатель: Мультимедийное издательство Стрельбицкого
Дата выхода: март 2020
Поставщик контента: ООО «ЛитРес»

Вместе с этой книгой покупают